Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Landey Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Landey Adams

4.9 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Parker

Greg Parker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer here has been one of the kindest, hardest working and most personable agents I have ever worked with ! Truly a great branch of State Farm"
Profile photo of Rose White

Rose White

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were friendly/professional and listen to my concerns. I would recommend this company for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Condello

Justin Condello

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"was incredibly helpful with both my auto insurance and renters insurance definitely sticking with these guys for a long time"
Profile photo of Joshua Arnold

Joshua Arnold

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. I highly recommend Landey."
Profile photo of Nomi Mitchell

Nomi Mitchell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with this office. The staff were so helpful and quick to respond when I had questions or claims. Great State Farm service!"
Profile photo of Bethany Ezernack

Bethany Ezernack

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance! Nice friendly people!"
Profile photo of Barbara Stewart

Barbara Stewart

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a Customer for a Few Years, Now. I have a Great Professional Relationship with Kevin, he goes over and beyond to accommodate. Every Year they send out Birthday Cards, how thoughtful. Best Insurance Company I’ve ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Taylor

Jeremy Taylor

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landey Adams and team are always there to help with any needs that may arise! Very professional team! I would recommend Landey Adams State Farm to anyone! 5 star ⭐️ experience!"
Profile photo of Ali Lawrence

Ali Lawrence

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landy Adam State Farm is absolutely amazing. We’ve been with them for almost 2 years and we haven’t had a single issue. Kevin is also extremely helpful, anytime I see an issue or need to ask him something he is very quick at answering my question or resolving the issue. I can’t say enough good things about Landy Adam and his team!"
Profile photo of Lois Lain0

Lois Lain0

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Adams and his staff are very friendly and professional. Any time I need to call the office there always available to assist with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kevin Olivieri

Kevin Olivieri

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landey and his group are very professional and have great customer service."
Profile photo of Shelby Snyder

Shelby Snyder

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the state of Louisiana and needed insurance for my pottery business. While being a very daunting task, Landey was very patient and incredibly helpful during the process. He made me feel more comfortable as I took this giant “adult” step in my career! Thank you Landey and State Farm for being the bomb!"
Profile photo of Robin Burcham

Robin Burcham

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I turned in my claim, immediately State Farm was in action. They sent me a check to pay for first mechanic work, and then a body shop. They never questioned anything, nor was I required to get estimates for them. I highly recommend Landey Adam's State Farm Agency to my entire family."
Profile photo of Colby Taylor

Colby Taylor

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landey Adams State Farm goes above and beyond to help his clients. Always professional, and always does what he can to save you the most money. Highly recommend this insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Trisha McCullough

Trisha McCullough

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great!"
Profile photo of Shannon johnson

Shannon johnson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance. Great service great folks. Hopefully lousiana rates will someday be more competitive with other southern states."
Profile photo of Beverly Johnson

Beverly Johnson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always received immediate response when I called the office."
Profile photo of Tracy Jennings

Tracy Jennings

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My daughter was in an accident that was found not her fault. Landry’s office communicated with other insurance to insure all issues were taken care of; from medical bills to missed work. Their customer service went above and beyond and even checked in on her recovery."
Profile photo of Erin Girardeau

Erin Girardeau

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They know me by my first name when I call and are always so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Bailey

Ronald Bailey

June 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Landy and his team have communicated well with me and provided great assistance throughout the initiation to finalizing my claim"
Profile photo of Colton Chadick

Colton Chadick

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Super caring and dependable. Easy to work with too. Thank you Landey!"
Profile photo of Barry Scott

Barry Scott

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landey learned from the best, you can trust that he will do a good job"
Profile photo of Drew Pendarvis

Drew Pendarvis

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful agent, and saved me lots of $$$ on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of DeLana McCartney

DeLana McCartney

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't even think of giving any less than 5 stars! Landey and his team are the best around. Period."
Profile photo of Lisa Dutton

Lisa Dutton

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Landy & his team, are great to talk with, and they took wonderful care of my Mom! Extremely knowledgeable about insurance."